About us

The late Wm. H. King, Sr., founded the CCC as a not-for-profit organization delivering quality education and training opportunities to those in the insurance industry at an affordable price.

​The volunteers who plan and organize the conference are:

Committee Chair/President

Caryn Siebert, Gallagher Bassett

Vice President

Dawnde Pence, Automobile Club of Southern California


​Brian Moss, Manning & Kass, Ellrod, Ramirez &Trester

​​Steering Committee Board Members

Cara Calhoun, Automobile Club of Southern California
​​Linda Doi-Scheid, American Technologies, Inc.
Michael Lamb, National General Insurance Company
Carol McDonald, Fire Cause Analysis
John Ruiz, Claims Education Panel
Juliet Schade, Capital Insurance Group
Michele Williams, Elite Investigations

Contact us by email info@combinedclaims.com, or call the management office at 714-321-3847.


Combined Claims Conference (CCC) is a not-for-profit organization.
Tax ID: 33-0559902

You are using the online store of the Combined Claims Conference (CCC), version 2.9
Powered by Kinetis Corporation, A subsidary of HG Consulting Group, Inc.

The Combined Claims Conference is managed by McDonald Association Management Company, Inc. www.mcdonaldamc.com